Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I bought new drinking glasses for the kitchen. Still a part of my healing process from betrayal. But it helps. Replacing certain items in my house really does allow me to unleash some hurt and pain.

Now, if only I could get a brain transplant. But then I would have to also transplant my children. Heart break is a bitch. Especially when there’s no closure, no reason, no truth to the betrayal.

I prayed today, I mean I really prayed. I was sitting down on the couch, then the floor, and then on my face on the floor. Just crying out to the Lord to remove my hurt and pain from the betrayal and rejection.

Idk how long I was praying. I know I finally passed out on the floor. And I felt much better afterwards.

I wonder what else I need to do besides praying and buying new kitchenwares….

