Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

20160126_215440_resizedI bought a new laptop! You have no idea how important this is in my life. I have been using the same laptop since 2006. Still had windows XP on it. LOL! Ran slow as heck, gave me the blue screen of death and had more parasites than all the birds in Asia. I couldn’t afford a new one until just recently. God knew that I needed and wanted a new laptop since I have decided to go back to school to get my Master’s degree.

And I was able to purchase this new laptop at a really great price without breaking my poor, single parent bank account. WAHOO!!! I love it. It’s so shiny and pretty and it works without me having to pray over it. LOL!

Needless to say, my gremlins WILL NOT be playing on this one. I will let them run the other laptop to the ground. They can play whatever games and whatnot that they want. But no one under the age of 35 is getting their grubby little mitts on this one! LMBOOOO!!! Man, God has been so good to me.

He knew I needed a new laptop and even though I wanted to run out and buy a new one like my ex did when he left, He (God) made me wait until I was able to get it without going into debt. He’s definitely replacing most of the things that the devil stole from me.

It’s these little things, along with a lot of other little things that just makes my heart sing and my soul dance! Thank You, Lord, for being so good to me!

